Links about art - Painting on canvas

Affordable oil paintings from your photos
Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Artists' Organisations and Societies
paintings & canvases:www.notonthehighstreet.com
Axis: www.axisweb.org
Chelsea Arts Club: www.chelseaartsclub.com
Design and Artists Copyright Society (DACS): www.dacs.org.uk
Federation of British Artists (FBA) www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Guild of Aviation Artists www.gava.org.uk
National Association of Decorative and Fine Art Societies (NADFAS) www.nadfas.org.uk
New English Art Club www.newenglishartclub.co.uk
Royal Birmingham Society of Artists www.rbsa.org.uk
Royal British Society of Sculptors www.rbs.org.uk
Royal Institute of Oil Painters www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Royal Institute of Painters in Water Colours www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Royal Scottish Society of Painters in Watercolour www.rsw.org.uk
Royal Society of Marine Artists www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Royal Society of Miniature Painters, Sculptors and Gravers www.royal-miniature
Scotland's Artists www.scotlandsartists.com
Society of Botanical Artists www.soc-botanical-artists.org
Society of Women Artists www.society-women-artists.org.uk
Scottish Arts Council www.scottisharts.org.uk
UK Coloured Pencil Society www.ukcps.co.uk
The Association of Animal Artists www.associationanimalartists.co.uk
ArtWORKS-creation inspiration artworksrobert.co.uk


Public Museums and Galleries

Bankside Gallery www.banksidegallery.com
Courtauld Institute of Art Gallery www.courtauld.ac.uk
National Gallery www.nationalgallery.org.uk
National Portrait Gallery www.npg.org.uk
Royal Academy of Arts www.royalacademy.org.uk
Tate Britain, Tate Modern, Tate Liverpool www.tate.org.uk
Victoria & Albert Museum www.vam.ac.uk
Whitechapel Gallery www.whitechapelgallery.org

 
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu